Manjari Corner
Exposure visit organised for 52 entrepreneurial farmers under the Udhmita Vikas Program (DS Group). CIRG द्वारा आयोजित Goat Enterpreneur Development Training Program में सरमथुरा क्षेत्र से अनुसूचित जनजाति की 50 बकरी पालक किसानो ने भाग लिया. Successful workshops conducted in Jawar and SRC (Udaipur), to spread awareness about the PoSH Act, 2013. भिकमपुर मड़ावरा में कृषि पाठशाला में किसानों को जीवामृत के बारे में बताया गया. 40 women successfully completed the GYB (Grow Your Business) training under the Second Chance Education Project with a focus on our new individual enterprises. प्रोजेक्ट J.K Tyres के अंतर्गत नूराबाद गांव में 20 महिलाओं द्वारा सहेली संगम समिति का गठन किया गया और महिलाओं द्वारा अध्यक्ष, सचिव, कोषाध्यक्ष का सहमति पूर्ण चुनाव किया गया. Manjari wins the 'Excellence in CSR and sustainability award for women empowerment, at the 10th National CSR Leadership Congress & Awards. Manjari Foundation awarded with 'The CSR Universe Award' for community drinking water project.

Over the years, we have come to realize that sensible and empathetic professionals are indispensable to facilitating change in challenging rural environments. It is these values that have helped us attract around 90 plus full-time development professionals who are devoted to the cause of social justice and equality.

The Manjari team comprises socially committed development professionals drawn from different walks of life having vast development experiences from diverse backgrounds such as Engineering, Management, Economics, Agriculture, Business, Entrepreneurship, Social Studies, and Humanities from some of the best national and international institutes.

These professionals are a blend of experienced veterans and enthusiastic freshers with the skills needed to address the issues of rural development in general and economic prosperity & empowerment in particular; have successfully led impactful interventions, building an empathetic relationship with the community and uniting to achieve our vision “Empower Women to Lead Change”.

Mr. Sanjay Kumar
Executive Director, Ford Fellow, Boston, USA
Mr. Naresh Nain
Program Officer, NFP Fellow, Wageningen Netherland
Mr. Shiv Om
Program Officer
Mr. Ajay Kumar Tank
Program Officer
Mr. Amit Kumar
Program Officer
Mr. Harendra Kumar
Program Officer
Ms. Kherul Nisa
Team Leader
Mr. Amaresh Tyagi
Team Leader (Enterprise Development)
Mr. Deepak Singhal
Team Leader (Finance, Accounts & Admin)
Mr. Vinod Kumar
Team Leader (Enterprise Development)
Mr. Anmol Goswami
Team Leader
Mr. Amit Sharma
Team Leader - Compliances
Mr. Rajendra Sharma
Team Leader - Accounts & Finance
Mr. Vijay Rawat
Team Leader - Strategic Communication and Networking
Mr. Nagendra Giri
Team Leader
Mr. Rampal Meena
Team Leader
Mr. Ramesh Yadawar
Team Leader, Ford Fellow, USA
Mr. Anil Kumar
Team Leader
Mr. Subodh Gupta
Team Leader
Ms. Kiran Suwalka
Vertical Head - Textiles & Apparels
Ms. Soma Banerjee
Project Executive
Ms. Anjali Sikarwar
Project Associate - HR
Ms. Anita Sharma
Federation Manager
Ms. Radha
Federation Manager
Ms. Gayatri Sukhwal
Federation Manager
Ms. Anjali Bhatt
Federation Manager