Manjari Corner
Tree planation drive at Chittorgarh, Lalitpur, and Dariba locations. Hundreds of Mango, jackfruit, jamun, lemon, and guava saplings were also distributed. Pulse processing unit inaugurated in Madavra Lalitpur in the presence of SDM Chandra Bhushan. Business Sakhi training conducted under the Capri project at Kishanganj, Baran. New Production house inaugurated in Nurabad, Muraina (MP), in collaboration with JK Tyres. Community Awareness Camp organized in 8 new villages in association with UN Women under 'Build Back Better' project. Goat Farmers Training conducted at Jara and Dangdiroli (Seondha) with KVK scientists. Training and animal feed distribution program organized at the Manjari office in Sarmathura, for 100 scheduled tribe goat farmers.

Over the years, we have come to realize that sensible and empathetic professionals are indispensable to facilitating change in challenging rural environments. It is these values that have helped us attract around 90 plus full-time development professionals who are devoted to the cause of social justice and equality.

The Manjari team comprises socially committed development professionals drawn from different walks of life having vast development experiences from diverse backgrounds such as Engineering, Management, Economics, Agriculture, Business, Entrepreneurship, Social Studies, and Humanities from some of the best national and international institutes.

These professionals are a blend of experienced veterans and enthusiastic freshers with the skills needed to address the issues of rural development in general and economic prosperity & empowerment in particular; have successfully led impactful interventions, building an empathetic relationship with the community and uniting to achieve our vision “Empower Women to Lead Change”.

Mr. Sanjay Kumar
Executive Director, Ford Fellow, Boston, USA
Mr. Naresh Nain
Program Officer, NFP Fellow, Wageningen Netherland
Mr. Shiv Om
Program Officer
Mr. Ajay Kumar Tank
Program Officer
Mr. Amit Kumar
Program Officer
Mr. Harendra Kumar
Program Officer
Ms. Kherul Nisa
Team Leader
Mr. Amaresh Tyagi
Team Leader (Enterprise Development)
Mr. Deepak Singhal
Team Leader (Finance, Accounts & Admin)
Mr. Vinod Kumar
Team Leader (Enterprise Development)
Mr. Anmol Goswami
Team Leader
Mr. Amit Sharma
Team Leader - Compliances
Mr. Rajendra Sharma
Team Leader - Accounts & Finance
Mr. Vijay Rawat
Team Leader - Strategic Communication and Networking
Mr. Nagendra Giri
Team Leader
Mr. Rampal Meena
Team Leader
Mr. Ramesh Yadawar
Team Leader, Ford Fellow, USA
Mr. Anil Kumar
Team Leader
Mr. Subodh Gupta
Team Leader
Ms. Soma Banerjee
Team Leader
Ms. Kiran Suwalka
Vertical Head - Textiles & Apparels
Rajni Kumari
Ms. Anjali Sikarwar
Project Associate - HR
Ms. Anita Sharma
Federation Manager
Ms. Radha
Federation Manager
Ms. Gayatri Sukhwal
Federation Manager
Ms. Anjali Bhatt
Federation Manager